Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Timothy Heinsohn

Timothy Heinsohn

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Heinsohn
"John Baer and team is an Agency that cares about their clients, they are timely, and willing to go the extra mile to take care of their clients. I've had the pleasure of working with the team and John at different points in my timeline as a client here and I feel valued and respected. Would 100% recommend this agency over others in the immediate area."
Profile photo of Michael Mann

Michael Mann

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mann
"My family and I have been using John for 20+ years for car insurance. Recently we needed to look into making a few changes to our policies and they made the process painless, while saving us money. Both Kelly and John were very thorough detailing our options. John and his staff are amazing and we highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of James Michael

James Michael

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Michael
"John has been my parent's insurance agent ever since I was 8 when we moved back to Colorado in the mid-90s. I'm proud to say 26 years later, he is still our trusted agent, and I'm also happy to say he's now been my agent for 16 years! Couldn't trust anyone better for your insurance needs, John and his team have always been very kind to me and my family over the years!"
Profile photo of Regina Thomas

Regina Thomas

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Thomas
"We’ve been working with John Baer on our insurance needs since we moved to Colorado 17 years ago. John has been very thorough and professional in all our interactions. We meet with him periodically, to ensure our insurance coverages are up to date as changes occur with our family and property. He also monitors our accounts and advises us when industry standards change that might affect our coverage. We value John’s insight and recommendations. We highly recommend John Baer for anyone who would like a knowledgeable and courteous insurance professional."
Profile photo of Kyle Ryan

Kyle Ryan

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Ryan
"I called and spoke with Wendy and she did a great job and now am a client of their location. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arvind G

Arvind G

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arvind G
"Had a great insurance buying experience with Wendy. She was quite pleasant to talk with, and highly knowledgeable. I was able to get just the adequate insurance for a good price."
Profile photo of Sa Rah Fis Her

Sa Rah Fis Her

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sa Rah Fis Her
"Like a good neighbor Indeed!!! Ashlee has taken care of me every month forever. I have anxiety and other ailments. She has been endlessly patient and kind. Never have I experienced anything of the sort. I've compared rates many times (credit gets better trying to get better rate) and not only is State Farm the cheapest, but they have the best glass policy out there. Looking for a change to a supportive, thoughtful, efficient, and of course affordable agent? Come here. Come on now. Trust mama Sarah."
Profile photo of Shea Tinkey

Shea Tinkey

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shea Tinkey
"Ashlee has always been so kind and helpful for my family and I for years! Great costumer service, very professional yet personable. Thank you for everything Ashlee!"
Profile photo of so ca

so ca

April 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by so ca
"John has been our agent for 25 years. Always great service and support. Recently, John really stepped in and assisted me on an auto claim issue. Good to know that he has your back."
Profile photo of Phillip Burnette

Phillip Burnette

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phillip Burnette
"Every time we call with a question or a need the level of service exceeds expectations. Ashlee was fantastic today like everyone on John Baer’s team always is."
Profile photo of carolyn jackson

carolyn jackson

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn jackson
"I have had State Farm for over 15 years. They have the best customer service. Always informative and they always keep me updated on my policy. Ashlee is so great. I can always call and she always willing to assist me with my policy. Carolyn Jackson"
Profile photo of Stephanie Dobbins

Stephanie Dobbins

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Dobbins
"I have nothing but glowing reviews for this agency and for John Baer. I don't tend to write many reviews, but I wanted to share with anyone looking for great, quality insurance to come here. John goes above and beyond for his clients. He's reliable, honest, and has amazing customer service. You truly feel like you are supported 100% of the time. I have been a client for a while, and would suggest anyone looking to seriously consider John Baer as your Insurance Agent. Him and his team will not disappoint!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Collins Penson

Vanessa Collins Penson

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Collins Penson
"The representative Ashley was very informative and gave information that better help my situation then I was aware of. Thank you so very much for all your help and looking out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Shameeka Williams

Shameeka Williams

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shameeka Williams
"I had the pleasure of working with Ashlee Kuehn and she is by far the sweetest and goes above and beyond for customers she's a great asset to the company..Please don't lose her and she deserves a BIG raise for all of her hard work..Thank you Ashlee!"
Profile photo of Nikki A.

Nikki A.

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki A.
"Truly couldn’t be happier with this firm. Everyone I have worked with has always been so kind and helpful. They definitely help take away a lot of stress during stressful situations."
Profile photo of Kyle K

Kyle K

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle K
"Ashlee was super helpful and couldn't be more polite when helping me update my account. Made the call a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Stephen Major

Stephen Major

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Major
"Ashlee Kuehn At State Farm was a tremendous help for me and resolving a incident with one of my vehicles in Arapahoe County. She went above and beyond her duties to help me resolve and give me the documentation I needed. Thank you very much Ashlee great job.”!!!!!"
Profile photo of Bob Gawrysh

Bob Gawrysh

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Gawrysh
"John Baer is a great insurance agent and has a very helpful staff.I already have recommend his office to friends.Its nice to have a agent you can count on ."
Profile photo of John Nevins

John Nevins

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Nevins
"We've been a John Baer customer for about a decade now, and we couldn't be happier with how well we've been treated. I do really feel like a neighbor when I call in - the back office staff is amazing and always knows me by name. When I need them most, they are always there. A prime example is Rebekah (a.k.a. "Nancy Drew") who managed to find the only collision shop in the city that could take our car after it had been hit by a drunk driver. It's nice to have an agent you can trust when you find yourself in the middle of life's critical moments."
Profile photo of Rita Dean

Rita Dean

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Dean
"If you want great customer service call this agent."
Profile photo of Linda Robertson

Linda Robertson

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Robertson
"John takes the time to answer all my questions. This office is very welcoming. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Timothy Granlie

Timothy Granlie

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Granlie
"John has been our agent for many years! John and his staff are always very courteous and helpful and address our needs with successful results. They are always helping us look for ways to save money with their services. Great quality from John and his team!"
Profile photo of Joan Murelli

Joan Murelli

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Murelli
"Rebekah in John Baer’s office is fantastic! I know all is well in her capable hands! Thank you for always taking care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Hannah Berry

Hannah Berry

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Berry
"Every time I call John Baer's office, his agents are so kind and helpful! I have nothing but amazing customer service from them. Ashley was absolutely fantastic - she went above and beyond to help me when I had a last minute renter's change. I definitely recommend this office, they are superb! Thank you so much Ashley & team!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Otero

Felicia Otero

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Otero
"Rebekah Houston has been extremely helpful in meeting my insurance needs. She’s professional, knowledgeable and highly responsive. Thank you for the great service!"